Seahawks 2013 Schedule Announced

Week 1 (Sunday, Sept. 8): Seahawks at Panthers, 1 p.m.
Week 2 (Sunday, Sept. 15): 49ers at Seahawks, 8:30 p.m.
Week 3 (Sunday, Sept. 22): Jaguars at Seahawks, 4:25 p.m.
Week 4 (Sunday, Sept. 29): Seahawks at Texans, 1 p.m.
Week 5 (Sunday, Oct. 6): Seahawks at Colts, 1 p.m.
Week 6 (Sunday, Oct. 13): Titans at Seahawks, 4:05 p.m.
Week 7: (Thursday, Oct. 17): Seahawks at Cardinals, 8:25 p.m.
Week 8 (Monday, Oct. 28): Seahawks at Rams, 8:40 p.m.
Week 9 (Sunday, Nov. 3): Buccaneers at Seahawks, 4:05 p.m.
Week 10 (Sunday, Nov. 10): Seahawks at Falcons, 1 p.m.
Week 11 (Sunday, Nov. 17): Vikings at Seahawks, 4:25 p.m.
Week 12 Bye
Week 13 (Monday, Dec. 2): Saints at Seahawks, 8:40 p.m.
Week 14 (Sunday, Dec. 8): Seahawks at 49ers, 4:25 p.m.
Week 15 (Sunday, Dec. 15): Seahawks at Giants, 1 p.m.
Week 16 (Sunday, Dec. 22): Cardinals at Seahawks, 4:05 p.m.
Week 17 (Sunday, Dec. 29): Rams at Seahawks, 4:25 p.m.


Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Seahawks Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

3 Responses to “Seahawks 2013 Schedule Announced”

  1. dan says:

    Wow back to back houstan and indinapolis and giants, 49ers on the road

  2. bj67gtx1 says:

    Wow, when do they feel we get a Sunday Night football?????

Leave a Reply

Write For Us