Seahawks 2012 Schedule Released – Open at Arizona 9/9

Seattle Seahawks 2012 Schedule
Wk Date Matchup TV Time
1 Sun, Sept. 9 at Arizona Cardinals FOX 4:15 p.m.
2 Sun, Sept. 16 vs. Dallas Cowboys FOX 4:05 p.m.
3 Mon, Sept. 24 vs. Green Bay Packers ESPN 8:30 p.m.
4 Sun, Sept. 30 at St. Louis Rams FOX 1 p.m.
5 Sun, Oct. 7 at Carolina Panthers FOX 4:05 p.m.
6 Sun, Oct. 14 vs. New England Patriots CBS 4:05 p.m.
7 Thu, Oct. 18 at San Francisco 49ers NFLN 8:20 p.m.
8 Sun, Oct. 28 at Detroit Lions FOX 1 p.m.
9 Sun, Nov. 4 vs. Minnesota Vikings FOX 4:05 p.m.
10 Sun, Nov. 11 vs. New York Jets CBS 4:05 p.m.
11 Bye
12 Sun, Nov. 25 at Miami Dolphins FOX 1 p.m.
13 Sun, Dec. 2 at Chicago Bears FOX 1 p.m.
14 Sun, Dec. 9 vs. Arizona Cardinals FOX 4:15 p.m.
15 Sun, Dec. 16 at Buffalo Bills FOX 4:05 p.m.
16 Sun, Dec. 23 vs. San Francisco 49ers FOX 4:15 p.m.
17 Sun, Dec. 30 vs. St. Louis Rams FOX 4:15 p.m.

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Seahawks Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply

Write For Us