Shop for Seattle Seahawks gear at Fanatics.com

2009 Seahawks Schedule Released – Mora Looks for Team to Regain Title Form

1 Sun, Sept. 13 vs. St. Louis Rams FOX 4:15 p.m.
2 Sun, Sept. 20 at San Francisco 49ers FOX 4:05 p.m.
3 Sun, Sept. 27 vs. Chicago Bears FOX 4:05 p.m.
4 Sun, Oct. 4 at Indianapolis Colts FOX 1 p.m.
5 Sun, Oct. 11 vs. Jacksonville Jaguars CBS 4:15 p.m.
6 Sun, Oct. 18 vs. Arizona Cardinals FOX 4:05 p.m.
7 Bye
8 Sun, Nov. 1 at Dallas Cowboys FOX 1 p.m.
9 Sun, Nov. 8 vs. Detroit Lions FOX 4:05 p.m.
10 Sun, Nov. 15 at Arizona Cardinals FOX 4:15 p.m.
11 Sun, Nov. 22 at Minnesota Vikings FOX 1 p.m.
12 Sun, Nov. 29 at St. Louis Rams FOX 1 p.m.
13 Sun, Dec. 6 vs. San Francisco 49ers FOX 4:15 p.m.
14 Sun, Dec. 13 at Houston Texans FOX 1 p.m.
15 Sun, Dec. 20 vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers FOX 4:15 p.m.
16 Sun, Dec. 27 at Green Bay Packers FOX 1 p.m.
17 Sun, Jan. 3 vs. Tennessee Titans CBS 4:15 p.m.

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Seahawks Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply

Write For Us